Events Calendar

*Notice: The schedule below may subject to change. 

Wednesday, 20 March 2019
  • HackNights

    Wednesday, 20 March 2019  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    PG6 112

Friday, 22 March 2019
  • Cloud Computing Workshop

    Friday, 22 March 2019  1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
    PG6 116

  • SparkDev Social

    Friday, 22 March 2019  5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    PG6 116

Saturday, 23 March 2019
  • Hack-A-Bull

    Saturday, 23 March 2019 - Sunday, 24 March 2019  

Sunday, 24 March 2019
  • Hack-A-Bull

    Saturday, 23 March 2019 - Sunday, 24 March 2019  

Tuesday, 26 March 2019
  • Social Innovation and Entrepreneurship

    Tuesday, 26 March 2019  10:00 am - 1:30 pm
    Graham Center

  • Honors Innovation Roundtable

    Tuesday, 26 March 2019  3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    SASC 100

Wednesday, 27 March 2019
  • HackNights - PG6 112

    Wednesday, 27 March 2019  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    PG6 116

Thursday, 28 March 2019
  • Microsoft Workshop - TBA

    Thursday, 28 March 2019  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday, 29 March 2019
  • HackStetson

    Friday, 29 March 2019 - Sunday, 31 March 2019  

  • Arduino Workshop

    Friday, 29 March 2019  1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
    PG6 116

Saturday, 30 March 2019
  • HackStetson

    Friday, 29 March 2019 - Sunday, 31 March 2019  

Sunday, 31 March 2019
  • HackStetson

    Friday, 29 March 2019 - Sunday, 31 March 2019